0161 368 2848



Staff List

Senior Management

HeadteacherMrs N Hewitt  
Acting Deputy HeadteacherMrs S Coley

Teachers and Teaching Partners

Foundation Stage 1

Mrs D Jackson

Mrs S Ahmed

Mrs M Khatum

Mrs V Leah

Foundation Stage 2

Mrs S Coley

Mrs G Peart/Mrs J Pearcy

Mrs A Khan 

Year 1

Mrs A Strafford

Mrs J Clegg

Miss L Blair

Year 2

Mr M Burgess

Mrs N Wass

Mrs M Begum

Mrs N Begum

Mrs A Khan

Year 3

Mr R Nuttall

Mrs G Finch

Miss H Finch

Year 4

Mrs R Twinn

Mrs H Begum 

Year 5

Mrs A Wassall

Mr R Rigby

Year 6

Mrs R Potts

Mrs Boult  

Support Staff

Pastoral ManagerMrs F McKeown                              
Asst SencoMrs Oldham
SEN support

Mrs E Mather

Mr S Kilpatrick

Miss L Outhwaite

Mrs J Hall

Mrs S Rhaman

Mrs M Khatum

Office Manager   Mrs A Oldham 
Clerical AssistantMrs S Keegan
CaretakerMrs J Barlow
CleanersMrs J Holmes; Ms M Owen
Play Assistants

Miss H Finch

Mrs A Khan

Mrs G Finch

Mrs S Rahman

Mrs M Khatum

Midday staff    

Mrs J Hall

Mrs M Owen

Mrs J Holmes

Breakfast ClubMrs F McKeown 


Love to learn and learn to love




St George's C of E Primary School

Diocese of ChesterChurch Street, Hyde, Cheshire SK14 1JL

Alison Oldham | Office Manager

0161 368 2848